School Councillors

School Councillors for 2022- 2023


Dosbarth Goldfinch – Mason Carroll and Haylie Harris


                        Dosbarth Puffins – Kobi Davies and Madeline Morris


Dosbarth Robins –  Bobby Shaw and Orlaith Harvey


Dosbarth Herons – Macey Beynon and Charles Cray


    Dosbarth Swallows – Oscar Davies and Olivia Brown


       Dosbarth Swans – Tomas Milkins


  Dosbarth Red Kites – Regan Slater and Lexi Dooner


Dosbarth Owls – Leah Tankard and Theo Morgan